0 0

Echoes of a Waterfall CD

Product number: 034571160382

Used - very good

Sign in with your Amazon credentials and easily pay with the address and payment information stored in your Amazon account.
? Display cart in PayPal
Only some items on stock - order quickly!

Echoes of a Waterfall CD

Romantic Harp Music of the 19th Century / Romantische Harfe

1. Alphonse Hasselmans - La Source (Etüde) op. 44
2. Elias Parish-Alvars - Divertissement op. 38
3. Félix Godefroid - Bois Solitaire (Romance sans paroles)
4. Mikhail Glinka - Variations on a theme of Mozart
5. John Thomas - Echoes of a waterfall (Caprice)
6. Alphonse Hasselmans - Prelude op. 52
7. John Thomas - Watching the wheat (Bugelio'r gwenith gwyn)
8. Alphonse Hasselmans - Romance sans paroles op. 40 "Chanson de mai"
9. John Thomas - Megan's Daughter (Merch megan)
10. Félix Godefroid - Etude de concert es-moll op. 193
11. Ludwig Spohr - Variations on "Je suis encore dans mon printemps" op. 36

Harp: Susan Drake

Hyperion Records

We'll inform you if the price of this product will be changed according to your price alert.

Verification code
No review available for this item.

* incl. tax, plus shipping