0 0

Chai-Hsio Tsai • Children's Suite (Chinesische Klaviermusik) CD

Product number: 4003913120342

Used - very good

Sign in with your Amazon credentials and easily pay with the address and payment information stored in your Amazon account.
? Display cart in PayPal
Ready for shipping

Chai-Hsio Tsai • Children's Suite (Chinesische Klaviermusik) CD

Ding Shan-De - Suite for Children
1. A field trip: Moderato delicato
2. 2. Catching Butterflies: Presto leggiero
3. 3. Jump Rope: Allegretto grazioso
4. 4. Hide and Seek: Scherzando
5. 5. Festival Dance: Vivace energico
6. Jiang Wen-Yeh - The Milky Eay on July 7th
7. Jiang Wen-Yeh - Capriccio: Moderato un poco movimento con semplecita
8. William C. C. Moy - Thema und Variationen
9. Ding Shan-De - Lion dance at New Year
Domin Lam - Flowers and Moon Light on a Spring River op. 12

10. The Chiming Bells of River Tower
11. Moon over East Mountain
12. Flowery Shadows
13. The Distant Chirps of Dawn
14. The Returning Waves
15. The Homeward Boat
16. Chou Wen-Chung - The Willows are new
17. Hsu Tsang-Houei - Romance
18. Hsu Tsang-Houei - Cradle Song
19. Alexander Tcherepnin - Homage to China
20. Alexander Tcherepnin - Kasperlspiel
21. Heh Liuh-Ting - Commodo

Thorofon Records

We'll inform you if the price of this product will be changed according to your price alert.

Verification code
No review available for this item.

* incl. tax, plus shipping