0 0

Bedrich Smetana (1824-1884) • Die Moldau CD

Product number: BM-CD 31.2041

New - still sealed

Sign in with your Amazon credentials and easily pay with the address and payment information stored in your Amazon account.
? Display cart in PayPal
Ready for shipping

Bedrich Smetana (1824-1884) • Die Moldau CD

Symphonische Dichtung für Orchester aus dem Zyklus "Mein Vaterland", JB 1, 112
1 Die Moldau 12:58
2 Libusa: Ouvertüre 8:47
Die verkaufte Braut

3 Ouvertüre 6:45
4 Polka 4:33
5 Furiant 2:01
6 Aufzug der Komödianten 4:56
7 "Aus Böhmens Hain und Flur" aus Symphonische Dichtung aus dem Zyklus "Mein Vaterland" 11:50
8 "Tabor" aus "Mein Vaterland" 11:43

London Symphony Orchestra, Denise Cloutier • Westböhmisches Staatsorchester, Stanislav Bogunia • Tschechische Philharmonie Prag, Libor Pesek

Bella Musica
Total Time 63:37

We'll inform you if the price of this product will be changed according to your price alert.

Verification code
No review available for this item.

* incl. tax, plus shipping