0 0

20 ans de musique contemporaine à Metz CD

Product number: AU 31836 CD

Used - very good

Sign in with your Amazon credentials and easily pay with the address and payment information stored in your Amazon account.
? Display cart in PayPal
Only some items on stock - order quickly!

20 ans de musique contemporaine à Metz CD

20 ans de musique contemporaine à Metz Vol. 6
Helmut Lachenmann - Accanto [24:53] [SWR-Sinfonieorchester Baden-Baden, Zoltán Peskó, clarinet: Eduard Brunner]
Francisco Guerrero - Sahara [10:59] [SWR-Sinfonieorchester Baden-Baden, Zoltán Peskó]
Mauricio Kagel - Liturgien [24.35] [Orchestre et Choeur du brabant, Reinbert de leeuw - soloists: Ian Caley, Romain Bischoff, Wout Oosterkamp]
Iannis Xenakis - N'Shima [16:37] [Les Jeunes Solistes, Rachid Safir - soloists: Martine Guilbaud, André Cazalet, Jérôme Naulais, Benny Sluchin, Eric Picard]
Col Legno Records, Total Time 77:30

We'll inform you if the price of this product will be changed according to your price alert.

Verification code
No review available for this item.

* incl. tax, plus shipping