0 0

Marlboro Music Festival 40th Anniversary CD

Product number: SMK 46250

Used - very good

Sign in with your Amazon credentials and easily pay with the address and payment information stored in your Amazon account.
? Display cart in PayPal
Only some items on stock - order quickly!

Marlboro Music Festival 40th Anniversary CD

1 Samuel Barber - Summer Music for Wind Quintet, Op. 31 12:08
Carl Nielsen - Woodwind Quintet, Op. 43
2 I. Allegro ben moderato 8:08
3 II. Menuet 4:23
4 III. Praeludium: Adagio; Tema con Variazioni 10:55
Paul Hindemith - Octet For Winds And Strings
5 I. Breit: Mäßig schnell 8:08
6 II. Varianten: Mäßig bewegt 2:24
7 III. Langsam 8:37
8 IV. Sehr lebhaft 2:18
9 V. Fuge und 3 altmodische Tänze: Walzer, Polka, Galopp 5:55

Rudolf Serkin et al.

Sony Classical
Total Time 63:24

We'll inform you if the price of this product will be changed according to your price alert.

Verification code
No review available for this item.

* incl. tax, plus shipping