0 0
Product 43 of 43

Musica Viva Festival Munich 2008 DVD

Product number: NEOS 50909/10

New - still sealed

Sign in with your Amazon credentials and easily pay with the address and payment information stored in your Amazon account.
? Display cart in PayPal
Ready for shipping

Musica Viva Festival Munich 2008 DVD

Visual highlights and interviews | 10 films by Peider A. Defilla
1 Adriana Hölszky– Countdown
2 Conlon Nancarrow– Study No. 41
3 Michael Lentz, Uli Winters– Boxgesang über 12 Runden
4 Hans Zender– Logos-Fragmente
5 Olivier Messiaen– Un sourire
6 Enno Poppe– Keilschrift
7 Younghi Pagh-Paan– In Luce Ambulemus
8 Iannis Xenakis– Antikhthon
9 Beat Furrer– Konzert Für Klavier Und Orchester
10 Gérard Pesson– Aggravations Et Final

Interviews with the composers, conductors and performers as well as numerous music excerpts

Neos Records | Fundación BBVA | BR alpha | BR Klassik
Total Time ca. 148 min.

We'll inform you if the price of this product will be changed according to your price alert.

Verification code
No review available for this item.

* incl. tax, plus shipping