0 0

Johannes Brahms (1833-1897) • Ein Deutsches Requiem CD • Rupert Huber

Product number: NEOS 30803

Used - very good

Sign in with your Amazon credentials and easily pay with the address and payment information stored in your Amazon account.
? Display cart in PayPal
Only some items on stock - order quickly!

Johannes Brahms (1833-1897) • Ein Deutsches Requiem CD • Rupert Huber

Ein Deutsches Requiem (A German Requiem), Op. 45 - Version with two Pianos and Timpani
1 I. "Selig sind, die da Leid tragen" 10:48
2 II. "Denn alles Fleisch es ist wie Gras" 12:40
3 III. "Herr, lehre doch mich" 8:59
4 IV. "Wie lieblich sind deine Wohnungen" 5:43
5 V. "Ihr habt nun Traurigkeit" 6:23
6 VI. "Denn wir haben hie keine bleibende Statt" 11:04
7 VII. "Selig sind die Toten" 9:43

WDR Rundfunkchor Köln • Rupert Huber, conductor • Simone Nold, soprano • Kay Stiefermann, baritone • Ian Pace & Mark Knoop, pianos • Peter Stracke, timpani

NEOS Records - WDR
Total Time 65:25

We'll inform you if the price of this product will be changed according to your price alert.

Verification code
No review available for this item.

* incl. tax, plus shipping