0 0

László Hara • Bassoon Concertos CD

Product number: HCD 31139

Used - very good

Sign in with your Amazon credentials and easily pay with the address and payment information stored in your Amazon account.
? Display cart in PayPal
Only some items on stock - order quickly!

László Hara • Bassoon Concertos CD

1. Antonio Rosetti - Concerto for Bassoon in B flat major - 16 Minutes 3 Secs.
2. Franz Danzi - Concerto for Bassoon No. 1 in F major - 17 Minutes 27 Secs.
3. Peter von Winter - Concertino for Bassoon in C minor - 13 Minutes 5 Secs.
4. Carl Maria von Weber - Concerto for Bassoon in F major, J 127/Op. 75 6 Minutes 42 Secs.

László Hara, bassoon • conductor: Ervin Lukács • Franz Liszt Academy Chamber Orchestra

Hungaroton Records
Total Time 63:27

We'll inform you if the price of this product will be changed according to your price alert.

Verification code
No review available for this item.

* incl. tax, plus shipping