0 0

György Kurtág • The Sayings of Péter Bornemisza LP

Product number: SLPX 11845

Grading: near mint

Weitere Informationen zur Schallplatten-Bewertung

Record Grading

We use the "Goldmine Grading".

  • still sealed - still sealed virgin material.
  • near mint (nm) - the record looks, like as it is in an almost new condition.
  • excellent (exc) - the record does not look like new anymore. But that does not mean that it has audiable impairments.
  • very good (vg) - the record looks like it has been played and has hairline scratches, which may be audible.
  • good (g) - with this quality level the bad disks begin. They are probably played on average. Scratches and noise are expected to be clearly audible.

Sign in with your Amazon credentials and easily pay with the address and payment information stored in your Amazon account.
? Display cart in PayPal
Only some items on stock - order quickly!

György Kurtág • The Sayings of Péter Bornemisza LP

Four Songs to Poems by János Pilinszky -  Négy dal Pilinszky János Verseire Op. 11
A1 Alkohol = Alcohol
A2 In Memoriam F. M. Dosztojevszkij = In Memoriam F. M. Dostojevsky
A3 Hölderlin
A4 Verés = Beating
The Sayings of Péter Bornemisza - Bornemisza Péter Mondásal Op. 7
A5 Vallomás = Confession
A6 Bun = Sin
B1 Halál = Death
B2 Tavasz = Spring


Soprano: Erika Sziklay • Bass: István Gáti • Cello: Pál Kelemen • Cimbalom: József Szalay, Márta Fábián • Clarinet: Gellért Tihanyi • Conductor: András Mihály • Horn: János Keveházi • Piano: Loránt Szucs • Viola: Sándor Papp • Violin: András Ligeti • Zither: Attila Bozay

Hungaroton Records
contains 8-page-booklet
Total time: A: 20:12, B: 25:50

We'll inform you if the price of this product will be changed according to your price alert.

Verification code
No review available for this item.

* incl. tax, plus shipping