0 0

Jörg Ewald Dähler - Froberger & Muffat LP

Product number: LP 30-410

Grading: near mint, Cover: excellent

More information on record grading

Record Grading

We use the "Goldmine Grading".

  • still sealed - still sealed virgin material.
  • near mint (nm) - the record looks, like as it is in an almost new condition.
  • excellent (exc) - the record does not look like new anymore. But that does not mean that it has audiable impairments.
  • very good (vg) - the record looks like it has been played and has hairline scratches, which may be audible.
  • good (g) - with this quality level the bad disks begin. They are probably played on average. Scratches and noise are expected to be clearly audible.

Sign in with your Amazon credentials and easily pay with the address and payment information stored in your Amazon account.
? Display cart in PayPal
Only some items on stock - order quickly!

Jörg Ewald Dähler - Froberger & Muffat LP

Johann Jakob Froberger - Suite XII C-dur
A1 Lamento - Courante - Sarabande - Gigue
A2 Tombeau
A3 Toccata XXVIII Dorisch 
Johann Jakob Froberger - Suite XVIII G-dorisch
A4 Allemande - Courante - Sarande - Gigue
Gottlieb Muffat - Suite Nr. IV B-dur
B1 Fantaisie / Fuga a quatro - Allemande - Courante - Sarabande - Le Hardiesse - Menuett I und II - Air-Hornpipe - Gigue

Harpsichord: Jörg Ewald Dähler

Claves Records, FOC

We'll inform you if the price of this product will be changed according to your price alert.

Verification code
No review available for this item.

* incl. tax, plus shipping