0 0

Gabriel Fauré (1845-1924) • Klavierquintette op. 89 und op. 115 LP

Product number: D 8603

Grading: near mint

More information on record grading

Record Grading

We use the "Goldmine Grading".

  • still sealed - still sealed virgin material.
  • near mint (nm) - the record looks, like as it is in an almost new condition.
  • excellent (exc) - the record does not look like new anymore. But that does not mean that it has audiable impairments.
  • very good (vg) - the record looks like it has been played and has hairline scratches, which may be audible.
  • good (g) - with this quality level the bad disks begin. They are probably played on average. Scratches and noise are expected to be clearly audible.

Sign in with your Amazon credentials and easily pay with the address and payment information stored in your Amazon account.
? Display cart in PayPal
Only some items on stock - order quickly!

Gabriel Fauré (1845-1924) • Klavierquintette op. 89 und op. 115 LP

Klavierquintett D-Dur op. 89 / Piano Quintet in D minor op. 89
Klavierquintett C-moll op. 115 / Piano Quintet in C minor op.115

Quintetto Fauré di Roma (Maureen Jones, piano - Pina Carmirelli, 1st violin - Federico Agostini, 2nd violin - Massimo Paris, viola - Francesco Strano, cello)

Claves Records, Digital Recording, DMM, FOC

We'll inform you if the price of this product will be changed according to your price alert.

Verification code
No review available for this item.

* incl. tax, plus shipping