0 0

Claudio Monteverdi (1567-1643) – Ballett Tirsi e Clori LP - Deller Consort

Product number: HM 209

Grading: near mint, Cover: very good

More information on record grading

Record Grading

We use the "Goldmine Grading".

  • still sealed - still sealed virgin material.
  • near mint (nm) - the record looks, like as it is in an almost new condition.
  • excellent (exc) - the record does not look like new anymore. But that does not mean that it has audiable impairments.
  • very good (vg) - the record looks like it has been played and has hairline scratches, which may be audible.
  • good (g) - with this quality level the bad disks begin. They are probably played on average. Scratches and noise are expected to be clearly audible.

Sign in with your Amazon credentials and easily pay with the address and payment information stored in your Amazon account.
? Display cart in PayPal
Only some items on stock - order quickly!

Claudio Monteverdi (1567-1643) – Ballett Tirsi e Clori LP - Deller Consort

A1 Si, Ch'Io Vorrei Morire
A2 Zefiro Torna
A3 O Rossignuol
A4 Piagn'e Sospira
A5 Io Mi Son Giovinetta
B1 Hor Ch'El Ciel E La Terra
Tirsi E Clori
B2 "Ballo Concertato Con Voci E Instrument A 5"

Deller Consort, Alfred Deller, Collegium Aureum

Harmonia Mundi, FOC

We'll inform you if the price of this product will be changed according to your price alert.

Verification code
No review available for this item.

* incl. tax, plus shipping