0 0

Mozart (1756-1791) • Werke für Orgel und Orchester 2 LPs • Marie-Claire Alain

Product number: 1C 187-30 853/54

Grading: near mint, Cover: excellent

Weitere Informationen zur Schallplatten-Bewertung

Record Grading

We use the "Goldmine Grading".

  • still sealed - still sealed virgin material.
  • near mint (nm) - the record looks, like as it is in an almost new condition.
  • excellent (exc) - the record does not look like new anymore. But that does not mean that it has audiable impairments.
  • very good (vg) - the record looks like it has been played and has hairline scratches, which may be audible.
  • good (g) - with this quality level the bad disks begin. They are probably played on average. Scratches and noise are expected to be clearly audible.

Sign in with your Amazon credentials and easily pay with the address and payment information stored in your Amazon account.
? Display cart in PayPal
Only some items on stock - order quickly!

Mozart (1756-1791) • Werke für Orgel und Orchester 2 LPs • Marie-Claire Alain

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart - 17 Kirchensonaten • Fantasie Nr. 1 und 2 • Andante F-Dur
A1 Sonate Nr. 16 C-dur KV 329 Allegro
A2 Sonate Nr. 5 F-dur KV 145 Allegro
A3 Sonate Nr. 3 D-dur KV 69 Allegro
A4 Sonate Nr. 9 G-dur KV 241 Allegro
A5 Sonate Nr. 8 A-dur KV 225 Allegro
A6 Sonate Nr. 11 D-dur KV 245 Allegro
B1 Sonate Nr. 17 C-dur KV 336 Allegro
B2 Sonate Nr. 1 Es-dur KV 67 Andante
B3 Sonate Nr. 6 B-dur KV 212 Allegro
B4 Sonate Nr. 4 D-dur KV 144 Allegro
B5 Sonate Nr. 12 C-dur KV 263 Allegro
B6 Sonate Nr. 2 B-dur KV 68 Allegro
B7 Sonate Nr. 7 F-dur KV 224 Allegro con spirito
C1 Sonate Nr. 15 C-dur KV 328 Allegro
C2 Sonate Nr. 10 F-dur KV 244 Allegro
C3 Sonate Nr. 14 C-dur KV 278 Allegro
C4 Sonate Nr. 13 G-dur KV 274 Allegro
C5 Andante F-dur KV 616
D1 Fantasie Nr. 2 f-moll KV 608 Allegro Andante Finale
D2 Fantasie Nr. 1 f-moll KV 594 Adagio Allegro Adagio

Orchestre de Chambre Jean-François Paillard • Organ: Marie-Claire Alain

EMI - His Master's Voice - Erato

We'll inform you if the price of this product will be changed according to your price alert.

Verification code
No review available for this item.

* incl. tax, plus shipping