0 0

Darius Milhaud (1892-1974) - 4e & 8e Symphonie LP

Product number: STU 70452

Grading: near mint

More information on record grading

Record Grading

We use the "Goldmine Grading".

  • still sealed - still sealed virgin material.
  • near mint (nm) - the record looks, like as it is in an almost new condition.
  • excellent (exc) - the record does not look like new anymore. But that does not mean that it has audiable impairments.
  • very good (vg) - the record looks like it has been played and has hairline scratches, which may be audible.
  • good (g) - with this quality level the bad disks begin. They are probably played on average. Scratches and noise are expected to be clearly audible.

Sign in with your Amazon credentials and easily pay with the address and payment information stored in your Amazon account.
? Display cart in PayPal
Only some items on stock - order quickly!

Darius Milhaud (1892-1974) - 4e & 8e Symphonie LP

Quatrième Symphonie Composée À L'Occasion Du Centenaire De La Révolution De 1848 (1947)
A1 1. L'Insurrection 5:02
A2 2. Aux Morts De La République 10:15
A3 3. Les Joies Paisibles De La Liberté Retrouvée 4:48
A4 4. Commémoration 1948 5:27
Huitième Symphonie, Rhodanienne (1957)
B1 1. Avec Mystère Et Violence 5:51 B2 2. Avec Sérénité Et Nonchalance 7:31
B3 3. Avec Emportement 4:49
B4 4. Rapide Et Majesueux 4:44

Conductor Darius Milhaud & Orchestre Philharmonique De L'O.R.T.F. - Violin: Max Roques
Erato, RTF, Gravure Universelle, FOC

We'll inform you if the price of this product will be changed according to your price alert.

Verification code
No review available for this item.

* incl. tax, plus shipping