0 0

Yong Uck Kim • Felix Mendelssohn-Bartholdy (1809-1847) & Max Bruch (1838-1920) LP

Product number: 2535 294

Grading: near mint

More information on record grading

Record Grading

We use the "Goldmine Grading".

  • still sealed - still sealed virgin material.
  • near mint (nm) - the record looks, like as it is in an almost new condition.
  • excellent (exc) - the record does not look like new anymore. But that does not mean that it has audiable impairments.
  • very good (vg) - the record looks like it has been played and has hairline scratches, which may be audible.
  • good (g) - with this quality level the bad disks begin. They are probably played on average. Scratches and noise are expected to be clearly audible.

7,99 €
? Display cart in PayPal
Sign in with your Amazon credentials and easily pay with the address and payment information stored in your Amazon account.
Only some items on stock - order quickly!

Yong Uck Kim • Felix Mendelssohn-Bartholdy (1809-1847) & Max Bruch (1838-1920) LP

FELIX MENDELSSOHN-BARTHOLDY - Violinkonzert e-moll op. 64
A1 Allegro Molto Appassionato - Attacca
A2 Andante - Attacca
A3 Allegretto Non Troppo - Allegro Molto Vivace
MAX BRUCH - Violinkonzert Nr. 1 g-moll op. 26
B1 Prelude: Allegro Moderato - Attacca
B2 Adagio
B3 Finale. Allegro Energico

Violin: Yong Uck Kim • Bamberger Symphoniker • conductor: Okko Kamu

Deutsche Grammophon Records
Resonance Series

We'll inform you if the price of this product will be changed according to your price alert.

Verification code
No review available for this item.

* incl. tax, plus shipping