0 0

Paul Hindemith (1895-1963) - Sinfonie "Mathis der Maler" 10"

Product number: LPE 17 241

Grading: near mint, Cover: very good

More information on record grading

Record Grading

We use the "Goldmine Grading".

  • still sealed - still sealed virgin material.
  • near mint (nm) - the record looks, like as it is in an almost new condition.
  • excellent (exc) - the record does not look like new anymore. But that does not mean that it has audiable impairments.
  • very good (vg) - the record looks like it has been played and has hairline scratches, which may be audible.
  • good (g) - with this quality level the bad disks begin. They are probably played on average. Scratches and noise are expected to be clearly audible.

? Display cart in PayPal
Sign in with your Amazon credentials and easily pay with the address and payment information stored in your Amazon account.
Only some items on stock - order quickly!

Paul Hindemith (1895-1963) - Sinfonie "Mathis der Maler" 10"

1. Engelkonzert
2. Grablegung
3. Versuchung des heiligen Antonius

Berliner Philharmoniker, Dirigent: Paul Hindemith

Deutsche Grammophon Records, Format: 10"

We'll inform you if the price of this product will be changed according to your price alert.

Verification code
No review available for this item.

* incl. tax, plus shipping