0 0

Joseph Haydn (1732-1809) • Trompetenkonzert Es-Dur 10" • Adolf Scherbaum

Product number: 13 073

Grading: excellent

More information on record grading

Record Grading

We use the "Goldmine Grading".

  • still sealed - still sealed virgin material.
  • near mint (nm) - the record looks, like as it is in an almost new condition.
  • excellent (exc) - the record does not look like new anymore. But that does not mean that it has audiable impairments.
  • very good (vg) - the record looks like it has been played and has hairline scratches, which may be audible.
  • good (g) - with this quality level the bad disks begin. They are probably played on average. Scratches and noise are expected to be clearly audible.

12,99 €
Sign in with your Amazon credentials and easily pay with the address and payment information stored in your Amazon account.
? Display cart in PayPal
Only some items on stock - order quickly!

Joseph Haydn (1732-1809) • Trompetenkonzert Es-Dur 10" • Adolf Scherbaum

Konzert für Trompete und Orchester Es-Dur / Concerto for Trumpet and Orchestra in E flat major
Konzert für Horn und Streichorchester Nr. 2 D-Dur / Horn Concerto for String Orchestra No. 2 in D major

Trumpet: Adolf Scherbaum - Horn: Rolf Lind - Sinfonie-Orchester des NDR Hamburg, conductor: CHRISTOPH STEPP

ARCHIV Produktion
Format: 10" 
1962 Pressing
Mannheim und Wien Series

We'll inform you if the price of this product will be changed according to your price alert.

Verification code
No review available for this item.

* incl. tax, plus shipping