0 0

Frank Sinatra - His Greatest Hits CD

Artikelnummer: 01-487808-10

Gebraucht - sehr gut

? Warenkorb in PayPal anzeigen
Wenige Exemplare auf Lager - schnell bestellen!

Frank Sinatra - His Greatest Hits CD

Sings His Greatest is a terrific single-disc collection containing 18 of the singer's best-known songs from his time at Columbia, including "April in Paris," "Night and Day," and "Nancy," of which "Body and Soul" and "Laura" are alternate takes. This CD is a great sampler and introduction for the curious listener.

1 All of Me  2:43
2 I Could Write a Book  2:44
3 I've Got a Crush on You 3:17
4 Night and Day 3:41
5 Saturday Night (Is the Loneliest Night of the Week)  2:46
6 The Brooklyn Bridge  2:38
7 Nancy (With the Laughing Face) 3:22
8 The House I Live In 3:20
9 Birth of the Blues 3:30
10 Body and Soul [alternate take/#] 3:26
11 April in Paris  2:46
12 I'm Glad There Is You  3:08
13 Sweet Lorraine  3:11
14 Time After Time  3:12
15 Laura [alternate take/#] 3:21
16 The Song Is You 3:17
17 I'm a Fool to Want You 2:58
18 Put Your Dreams Away (For Another Day) 3:06


Wir informieren Sie gern darüber, falls der Preis dieses Artikels Ihrem Wunschpreis entspricht.

Es liegen keine Kommentare zu diesem Artikel vor.

* inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten