0 0

Koji Asano • Preparing for April CD

Artikelnummer: SOL 013

Neu - in Folie

? Warenkorb in PayPal anzeigen
Sofort lieferbar

Koji Asano • Preparing for April CD

Preparing for April is Koji Asano's fourth solo piano album and his 13th overall. This time, his improvisations have been recorded with a micro-cassette tape recorder (the kind reporters used before minidiscs became affordable). Further "dropped frequency" treatment produced a monaural, dampened, lo-fi recording. The six pieces vary in style from romantic, Beethoven-esque sonatas (untitled pieces number one and two) to hard-edged abstract music.

1 3'37
2 12'06
3 7'55
4 9'02
5 7'20
6 27'35

SOLSTICE Records, Total time 67'36

Wir informieren Sie gern darüber, falls der Preis dieses Artikels Ihrem Wunschpreis entspricht.

Es liegen keine Kommentare zu diesem Artikel vor.

* inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten