0 0

Georg Friedrich Händel (1685-1759) • Utrecht Te Deum & Jubilate 2 CDs

Artikelnummer: 458 072-2

Gebraucht - sehr gut

? Warenkorb in PayPal anzeigen
Wenige Exemplare auf Lager - schnell bestellen!

Georg Friedrich Händel (1685-1759) • Utrecht Te Deum & Jubilate 2 CDs

CD 1
Ode for the Birthday of Queen Anne

1. Eternal Source Of Light Divine
2. Let All The Wingèd Race With Joy
3. Let Flocks And Herds Their Fear Forget
4. Let Rolling Streams Their Gladness Show
5. Kind Health Descends On Downy Wings
6. Let Envy Then Conceal Her Head
7. United Nations Shall Combine
Anthem for the Foundling Hospital
8. Blessed are they that considereth the poor and needy
9. Blessed are they ... They deliver the poor that crieth
10. O God, who from the suckling's mouth
11. The Charitable shall be had in everlasting remembrance
12. Comfort them, O Lord, when they are sick
13. The people will tell of their wisdom
14. Hallelujah!
Utrecht Te Deum in D
15. 1. We praise Thee, O God
16. 2. To Thee all angels cry aloud - To Thee Cherubin an Seraphin
17. 3. The glorious company of the apostles - Thou art the king of glory
18. 4. When thou took'st upon Thee - Thou sittest at the right hand
19. 5. We believe that Thou shalt come
20. 6. Day by day we magnify Thee
21. 7. Vouchsafe, O Lord
22. 8. O Lord, in Thee have I trusted

CD 2
Utrecht Jubilate in D
1. 1. O be joyful in the Lord
2. 2. Serve the Lord with gladness
3. 3. Be ye sure that the Lord he is God
4. 4. O go your way into his gates
5. 5. For the Lord is gracious
6. 6. Glory be to the Father
7. Ouvertüre
8. Grand entrée
9. Ye happy people
10. Triumph, Hymen in the pair
11. Still caressing, and caress'd
12. Ye swift minutes as ye fly
13. O bless, ye powers above
14. Gentle Morpheus
15. Ye fleeting shades, I come
16. Thrice happy who in life excel
17. Enjoy the sweet Elysian grove 
18. Thrice happy
19. Come Fancy, empress of the brain
20. Symphony - He comes, he rises from below
21. All hail, thou mightly son of Jove!
22. Symphony
23. From high Olympus' top
24. Tune your harps, all ye Nine - First dance
25. The last dance - Triumph, thou glorious son of Jove

Simon Preston • Christopher Hogwood • Academy of Ancient Music • et al.

Decca Records

Wir informieren Sie gern darüber, falls der Preis dieses Artikels Ihrem Wunschpreis entspricht.

Es liegen keine Kommentare zu diesem Artikel vor.

* inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten