0 0

Lilly Thornton Quartet - Thorntones CD

Artikelnummer: FTM 8006
? Warenkorb in PayPal anzeigen
Sofort lieferbar

Lilly Thornton Quartet - Thorntones CD

1. Set them free (Sting)
2. Softly as in a morning sunrise
3. So I'll pretend
4. We can work it out (The Beatles)
5. I will survive
6. I'm not in love (Godley & Creme)
7. In love in vain (Jerome Kern)
8. What a fool believes
9. Sunset and blue
10. Yellow moon
11. So many stars
12. Medley: After you've gone / Please don't talk about me when I'm gone
13. Theme from Star Trek
14. Can it be done


Es liegen keine Kommentare zu diesem Artikel vor.

* inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten