0 0

Ella Fitzgerald, Louis Armstrong, Oscar Peterson 2 CDs

Artikelnummer: BM 14.4035
? Warenkorb in PayPal anzeigen
Sofort lieferbar

Ella Fitzgerald, Louis Armstrong, Oscar Peterson 2 CDs

CD 1 Ella & Oscar 1957-1958
1. Lullaby of Birdland
2. Tenderly
3. It's all right with me
4. Don'cha go 'way mad
5. Bewitched, bothered and bewildered
6. These foolish Things
7. I'll wind
8. Moonlight in Vermont
9. You got me singing the Blues
10. Angel Eyes
11. April in Paris
12. I can't give you anything but Love
13. Love for Sale
14. Just one of those Things
15. I loves you, Porgy
16. The Lady is a Tramp
17. Sophisticated Lady
18. Do nothin' till you hear from me

CD 2 Ella, Louis & Oscar 1955-1957
1. I've got my love to keep me warm
2. A fine Romance
3. Can't we be Friends?
4. Isn't this a lovely Day?
5. Love is here to stay
6. A foggy Day in London Town
7. Let's call the whole Thing off
8. Cheek to Cheek
9. They can't take that away from me
10. Stars fell on Alabama
11. Don't be that Way
12. Moonlight in Vermont
13. I'm putting all my Eggs in one Basket
14. The Nearness of you

Bella Musica Records

Es liegen keine Kommentare zu diesem Artikel vor.

* inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten